1. You’re so Cool (Main Title)
2. I Think I Love You
3. To the Club
4. Not My Clothes
5. I’m Your Son
6. Father Goodbyes
7. Stars at Dawn
8. Alabama Hit
9. Start Over
10. Needed Gun
11. Elevator Tension
12. Police Comes In
13. Shootout
14. End Scene
15. You’re so Cool / Main Title (Alternate I)
16. You’re so Cool / Main Title (Alternate II)
17. You’re so Cool / Main Title (Remix)
18. You’re so Cool (Extended Single Version)
19. Stars at Dawn (Extended Single Version)
20. Amid the Chaos of the Day (Extended Single Version)

Release Name: Hans Zimmer – True Romance (Original Motion Picture Score) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]
Size: 100 MB
Genres: Soundtrack, Music